Clinic of beauty

Schedule:

Monday - Saturday from 9.00 - 21.00, Sunday from 10.00 - 16.00

Phone: +7 (4932) 53-65-35

In Sosnovyi Bor Hotel you can combine rest with health improvement! The medical center «Beauty clinic», located on the 1st floor of the main building, combines the functions of a spa resort and a treatment center. Here you can truly relax, restore mental and physical balance and get real pleasure from the magical procedures!

CAPSULE CHROMOTHERM

The unique “Chromotherm” device combines the functions of a steam bath, “Vichy” shower, color and aromatherapy. A session lasting 30-40 minutes will give your body long-awaited relaxation, normalize metabolic processes, improve mood!

MASSAGE RELAXING BAMBOO STICKS

In Asia, the bamboo tree symbolizes strength and flexibility. Three differently sized bamboo sticks are ideal for body contours and provide deep relaxation and restoration of energy balance. Especially effective for relieving muscle tension. The program revives millions of body sensors, thanks to a special technique and varying intensity of exposure.

BODY CARE

Toning, relaxing, modeling, anti-cellulite massage;

Chocolate, mud, algal wraps;

Plasticizing masks:

"ACADAYSPA" SLIM (weight reduction and slim silhouette);

"ACADAYSPA" LIFT (tightening and strengthening of tissues);

Peelings: pistachio, bamboo;

FACE CARE

Exclusive programs from the French company "Academie":

"Optimum hydration";

“Oxygen-stimulating program”;

"Eye contour care";

“Tightening and strengthening procedure”;

Recovery of facial contours;

"Treatment" of wrinkles - hyaluronic acid, Botox, mesothreads;

Manual face cleaning;

Photorejuvenation and photo epilation;

Laser cosmetology;

Individual facial care programs;

The second direction of the center is treatment. Here you can get qualified advice and treatment from the leading specialists of Ivanovo. The main areas of work: therapy, endocrinology, neurology, dermatology, physiotherapy, reflexotherapy, gynecology.

We offer you the wellness programs of the Hotel Complex "Sosnovyi Bor" and the Medical Center "Beauty Clinic", which will help to cleanse the body, bring yourself into shape, lose weight, relax and rejuvenate the body. And the fresh air of Sosnovyi Bor will double the effectiveness of the procedures performed. The price includes three meals a day and accommodation in the GC "Sosnovyi Bor" in the room "Standard". You can view the programs here.

Read more about the services of the wellness center - www.medcos37.ru

  • Rooms and rates
  • Restaurant
  • Conference
  • Sauna
  • Clinic Of Beauty
  • Celebrations
  • TOURS AND EXURSIONS
  • Gallery
  • Contacts
  •  

     

    Get visa
    invitation

СПА

СПА & ОЗДОРОВЛЕНИЕ

График работы:

Понедельник - Суббота с 9.00 – 21.00, Воскресенье с 10.00 – 16.00

Телефон: (4932) 53-65-35

В «Сосновом бору» вы сможете совместить отдых с оздоровлением!  Медицинский центр «Соснового бора», расположенный на 1 этаже основного корпуса,  сочетает в себе функции СПА-курорта и лечебного центра.  Здесь вы сможете по-настоящему расслабиться, восстановить душевное и физическое равновесие и получить настоящее удовольствие от волшебных процедур!  


КАПСУЛА ХРОМОТЕРМ

Уникальный аппарат «Хромотерм» соединяет в себе функции паровой бани, душа «Виши», цвето- и ароматерапии. Сеанс продолжительностью 30-40 минут подарит вашему телу долгожданное расслабление, нормализует обменные процессы, улучшит настроение! 

МАССАЖ РЕЛАКСИРУЮЩИЙ БАМБУКОВЫМИ ПАЛОЧКАМИ

В Азии бамбуковое дерево символизирует силу и гибкость. Три различные по величине бамбуковые палочки идеально подходят контурам тела и обеспечивают глубокую релаксацию и восстановление энергетического баланса. Особенно эффективен для снятия мышечного напряжения. Программа оживляет миллионы сенсоров тела, благодаря специальной технике и различной интенсивности воздействия.

УХОД ЗА ТЕЛОМ

  • Тонизирующий, релаксирующий, моделирующий, антицеллюлитный массаж;
  • Шоколадные, грязевые, водорослевые обертывания;
  • Пластифицирующие маски:
  • "ACADAYSPA" SLIM (снижение веса и тонкий силуэт) ;
  • "ACADAYSPA" LIFT (подтягивание и укрепление тканей);
  • Пилинги: фисташковый, бамбуковый ;

УХОД ЗА ЛИЦОМ

Эксклюзивные программы от французской фирмы «Academie»:

  • «Оптимальное увлажнение»;
  • «Кислородно-стимулирующая программа»;
  • «Уход за контуром глаз»;
  • «Подтягивающая и укрепляющая процедура»;
  • Восстановление контуров лица;
  • «Лечение» морщин – гиалуроновая кислота, ботокс, мезонити;
  • Мануальная чистка лица;
  • Фотоомоложение и фото эпиляция;
  • Лазерная косметология;
  • Индивидуальные программы по уходу за лицом;


Второе направление работы центра – лечение.  Здесь вы сможете получить квалифицированные консультации и лечение от  ведущих специалистов города Иваново. Основные направления работы: терапия, эндокринология, неврология, дерматокосметология, физиолечение, рефлексотерапия, гинекология.


Предлагаем Вашему вниманию оздоровительные программы Гостиничного комплекса "Сосновый Бор" и Медицинского центра "Клиника Красоты", которые помогут очистить организм, привести себя в форму, снизить вес, расслабиться и обновить организм. А свежий воздух Соснового Бора удвоит эффективность от проводимых процедур. В стоимость включены трехразовое питание и проживание в ГК «Сосновый Бор» в номере «Стандарт». Ознакомиться с программами можно здесь.

Подробнее об услугах оздоровительного центра -   www.medcos37.ru

  • номера и цены
  • Рестораны
  • Конференции
  • Сауны
  • СПА
  • Торжества
  • Спецпредложения
  • Галерея
  • Онлайн бронирование
  • Контакты
  •  

     

     

    Получить визовое
    приглашение